a46758a682 · Fix server error on profile page in production (Vercel) · Updated 2026-09-30 21:56:23 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?